a21f4d0b1e · 日志: 远程只收「启动检测 + 报错」,info/notice/warn 一律只写本地 · Updated 2026-10-14 20:14:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?